Marel: Q2 2021 results published on 21 July, virtual investor meeting on 22 July 2021

Marel hf. will publish its Q2 2021 interim condensed consolidated financial statements after market closing on 21 July 2021.

Earnings conference call and webcast

On Thursday 22 July 2021, at 8:30 am GMT (9.30 am BST/10:30 am CET), Marel will host a virtual investor meeting where CEO Arni Oddur Thordarson and CFO Linda Jonsdottir will give an overview of the financial results and operational highlights in the second quarter.

The meeting is webcast live on www.marel.com/webcast and a recording is available after the meeting on www.marel.com/ir.

Members of the investment community can also join the meeting through a conference call by dialing:

  • IS: +354 800 7437
  • NL: +31 20 721 9496
  • UK: +44 33 3300 9035
  • US: +1 646 722 4903

Financial calendar

  • Q3 2021 – 20 October 2021
  • Q4 2021 – 2 February 2022

Investor relations

For further information, please contact Marel Investor Relations via email ir@marel.com or tel. +354 563 8001. 

About Marel

Marel (NASDAQ: MAREL; AEX: MAREL) is a leading global provider of advanced food processing equipment, systems, software and services to the poultry, meat and fish industries. In 2020, Marel delivered EUR 1,238 million in revenues, and had around 6,800 employees in over 30 countries. Marel invests around 6% of revenues in innovation annually. By continuously transforming food processing, Marel enables its customers to increase yield and throughput, ensure food safety and improve sustainability in food production. Founded in 1983, Marel was listed on NASDAQ Iceland in 1992 and dual-listed on Euronext Amsterdam in 2019.

Grafico Azioni Marel hf (EU:MAREL)
Storico
Da Ago 2021 a Set 2021 Clicca qui per i Grafici di Marel hf
Grafico Azioni Marel hf (EU:MAREL)
Storico
Da Set 2020 a Set 2021 Clicca qui per i Grafici di Marel hf