TIDMORR

Oriole Resources PLC

14 December 2020

Oriole Resources PLC

('Oriole Resources' or 'the Company' or 'the Group')

Investor Event

Oriole Resources PLC (AIM: ORR), the AIM-quoted exploration company focused on West Africa, invites investors to join the Company's virtual investor event; "Cameroon: Preparing for Maiden Drilling at the Bibemi Gold Project", where Tim Livesey (Chief Executive Officer) will give a live presentation followed by a Q&A session.

The virtual investor event will take place at 4pm BST / 11am EST on Thursday 17(th) December 2020 and can be accessed by registering at the below link:

https://my.6ix.com/6mVBi28h

** ENDS **

For further information please visit www.orioleresources.com , @OrioleResources on Twitter, or contact:

 
 Oriole Resources PLC                  Tel: +44 (0)20 7830 9650 
  Bob Smeeton / Tim Livesey / 
  Claire Bay 
 Blytheweigh (IR/PR contact)           Tel: +44 (0)20 7138 3204 
  Tim Blythe / Megan Ray / Rachael 
  Brooks 
 Grant Thornton UK LLP                 Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 5100 
  Samantha Harrison / Niall McDonald 
 Shard Capital Partners LLP            Tel: +44 (0)20 186 9900 
  Damon Heath / Erik Woolgar 
  / Isabella Pierre 
 

This information is provided by Reach, the non-regulatory press release distribution service of RNS, part of the London Stock Exchange. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.

END

NRAFLFFVFRLSLII

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

December 14, 2020 08:28 ET (13:28 GMT)