Barrick Announcement of: Preliminary Q3 production results on October 17, 2019; Quarter 3 2019 results on November 6, 2019

Data : 10/10/2019 @ 15:29
Fonte : GlobeNewswire Inc.
Titolo : Barrick Gold Corporation (ABX)
Quotazione : 22.41  -0.21 (-0.93%) @ 22:30
Quotazione Barrick Gold Grafico

Barrick Announcement of: Preliminary Q3 production results on October 17, 2019; Quarter 3 2019 results on November 6, 2019

Grafico Azioni Barrick Gold (TSX:ABX)
Storico

2 Mesi : Da Ott 2019 a Dic 2019

Clicca qui per i Grafici di Barrick Gold

Barrick will release its third quarter results to end September 2019 on Wednesday, November 6, 2019.  President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a live presentation on the results in London, UK, at 14:00 UTC (GMT) / 09:00 EST on that day.  The presentation will be linked to a webcast and conference call.

Release of Quarter 3 preliminary production and sales information October 17, 07:00 EDT / 12:00 BST
Q3 results releaseNovember 6, 07:00 EST / 12:00 GMT
London results presentationNovember 6, 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMTThe Auditorium Chartered Accountants’ Hall One Moorgate Place London, EC2R 6EA
Webcast linked to presentationNovember 6, 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMThttps://78449.choruscall.com/dataconf/productusers/barrick/mediaframe/32650/indexl.htmlWhen prompted, enter: First Name, Last Name, Company, Email.
Conference call linked to presentationNovember 6, 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT
US/Canada (toll-free)1 800 319 4610
UK (toll-free)0808 101 2791
International (toll)+1 416 915 3239
   The webcast will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 3682.

If you wish to attend the presentation in London, please contact Kathy du Plessis at Barrick@dpapr.com.

The Q3 2019 presentation materials will be available on Barrick’s website at www.barrick.com.

Enquiries:

Investor & media relationsKathy du PlessisTel/mobile +44 20 7557 7738Barrick@dpapr.com

Website: www.barrick.com

La tua Cronologia
BIT
BMPS
Monte Pasc..
BITI
FTSEMIB
FTSE Mib
BIT
UCG
Unicredit
NASDAQ
AAPL
Apple
FX
EURUSD
Euro vs Do..
Le azioni che visualizzerai appariranno in questo riquadro, così potrai facilmente tornare alle quotazioni di tuo interesse.

Registrati ora per creare la tua watchlist personalizzata in tempo reale streaming.

Per accedere al tempo reale push di Borsa è necessario registrarsi.

Accedendo ai servizi offerti da ADVFN, ne si accettano le condizioni generali Termini & Condizioni

P: V:it D:20191209 04:33:29