Invitation to Stora Enso's Q4 Press Conference and Webcast on 30 January 2020

Data : 16/01/2020 @ 08:17
Fonte : PR Newswire (US)
Titolo : Stora Enso Oyj (0M32)
Quotazione : 131.75  0.0 (0.00%) @ 02:00
Quotazione Stora Enso Oyj Grafico

Invitation to Stora Enso's Q4 Press Conference and Webcast on 30 January 2020

Grafico Azioni Stora Enso Oyj (LSE:0M32)
Storico


Da Dic 2019 a Giu 2020

Clicca qui per i Grafici di Stora Enso Oyj

HELSINKI, Jan. 16, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Stora Enso will publish its fourth quarter and full year 2019 Financial Results on Thursday 30 January 2020 at approximately 08.30 Finnish time (07.30 CET). The following events will take place later that day:

1) Webcast and press conference in Helsinki at 12.00 EET

The webcast and press conference for media will take place at 12.00 EET (11.00 CET, 10.00 UK time, 05.00 EDT) at Stora Enso's Head Office, Kanavaranta 1, Helsinki. The event will be held in English and it will be hosted by President and CEO Annica Bresky, CFO Seppo Parvi, and EVP, Communications Ulrika Lilja. The webcast may be accessed at storaenso.videosync.fi/2019-q4-results

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors at 15.00 EET

The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 15.00 EET (14.00 CET, 13.00 UK time, 08.00 EST). It will be hosted by President and CEO Annica Bresky, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP, Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen, and may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/vwqpy9yv.

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

The links to the webcasts will be also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 15.00 EET


UK

+44(0)2071-928-000

Finland

+358(0)9-4245-0806

Sweden

+46(0)8-5069-2180

USA

+1-631-510-7495

Confirmation Code:

8646169

Replay Dial-In #:


UK/International

+44(0)3333-009-785

Access Code:

8646169

The conference call replay will be available until Thursday 6 February 2020. The webcast will be archived on storaenso.com/en/investors/reports-and-presentations.

Part of the bioeconomy, Stora Enso is a leading global provider of renewable solutions in packaging, biomaterials, wooden constructions and paper. We believe that everything that is made from fossil-based materials today can be made from a tree tomorrow. Stora Enso has some 26 000 employees in over 30 countries. Our sales in 2018 were EUR 10.5 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on Nasdaq Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Nasdaq Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY). storaenso.com

For further information, please contact:
Hanne Karrinaho
Head of Financial Communications
tel. +358-40-766-9452

Investor enquiries:
Ulla PaajanenSVP
Head of Investor Relations
tel. +358-40-763-8767

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

https://news.cision.com/stora-enso-oyj/r/invitation-to-stora-enso-s-q4-press-conference-and-webcast-on-30-january-2020,c3009592

 

Copyright 2020 PR Newswire

La tua Cronologia
BIT
BMPS
Monte Pasc..
BITI
FTSEMIB
FTSE Mib
BIT
UCG
Unicredit
NASDAQ
AAPL
Apple
FX
EURUSD
Euro vs Do..
Le azioni che visualizzerai appariranno in questo riquadro, così potrai facilmente tornare alle quotazioni di tuo interesse.

Registrati ora per creare la tua watchlist personalizzata in tempo reale streaming.

Per accedere al tempo reale push di Borsa è necessario registrarsi.

Accedendo ai servizi offerti da ADVFN, ne si accettano le condizioni generali Termini & Condizioni

P: V:it D:20200603 00:36:25