Second Quarter 2019 Results Release on August 12 — Preliminary Second Quarter Production Results on July 18

Data : 11/07/2019 @ 14:00
Fonte : GlobeNewswire Inc.
Titolo : Barrick Gold Corporation (ABX)
Quotazione : 23.24  0.12 (0.52%) @ 22:44
Quotazione Barrick Gold Grafico

Second Quarter 2019 Results Release on August 12 — Preliminary Second Quarter Production Results on July 18

Grafico Azioni Barrick Gold (TSX:ABX)
Storico

6 Mesi : Da Giu 2019 a Dic 2019

Clicca qui per i Grafici di Barrick Gold

Barrick Gold Corporation (NYSE:GOLD)(TSX:ABX) (“Barrick”) will release its Second Quarter 2019 Results on Monday August 12, 2019.  President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a live presentation on the results at 11:00 am EDT at Barrick’s corporate office in Toronto on that day.  The presentation will be linked to a webcast and conference call.

Preliminary production and sales information for the second quarter will be released on Thursday July 18, before market open.

Release of Q2 preliminary production and sales information July 18, 07:00 EDT / 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST
Q2 results release August 12, 07:00 EDT / 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST
Toronto results presentation August 12, 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST
Conference call and webcast linked to presentation August 12, 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST
US and Canada 1-800-319-4610
UK 0808 101 2791
International +1 416 915-3239
   

If you wish to attend the presentation in Toronto, please contact David Lee at investor@barrick.com. The Q2 2019 presentation materials will be available on Barrick’s website at www.barrick.com.

The webcast will remain on the website for later viewing, and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1-855-669-9658 (US and Canada) and +1 604 674-8052 (international), access code 3391.

Enquiries:

Investor and Media Relations Kathy du Plessis+44 20 7557 7738Email: Barrick@dpapr.comDirector, Investor RelationsDavid Lee+1 416 307 5164Email: davidlee@barrick.com 
  

Website: www.Barrick.com

La tua Cronologia
BIT
BMPS
Monte Pasc..
BITI
FTSEMIB
FTSE Mib
BIT
UCG
Unicredit
NASDAQ
AAPL
Apple
FX
EURUSD
Euro vs Do..
Le azioni che visualizzerai appariranno in questo riquadro, così potrai facilmente tornare alle quotazioni di tuo interesse.

Registrati ora per creare la tua watchlist personalizzata in tempo reale streaming.

Per accedere al tempo reale push di Borsa è necessario registrarsi.

Accedendo ai servizi offerti da ADVFN, ne si accettano le condizioni generali Termini & Condizioni

P: V:it D:20191214 19:00:17